Contact

To assure complete accessibility to all of our firm’s resources, TGCL offices are located in Great Neck, Long Island, just east of the New York City border.

We welcome the opportunity to meet with you and to discuss how we can apply our strengths to your areas of interest.

Tashlik Goldwyn Crandell Levy LLP

40 Cuttermill Road
Great Neck, New York
11021-5308

Tel: (516) 466-8005
Tel: (212) 839-8330
Fax: (516) 829-6509

Inquiries

Please contact any partner directly for inquiries regarding his or her practice areas.

Saverio (Sam) V. Cerestescereste@tgcllaw.com
Brenda M. Crandell – bcrandell@tgcllaw.com
Martin M. Goldwyn – mgoldwyn@tgcllaw.com
Jeffrey N. Levy – jlevy@tgcllaw.com
Hillel Schechter – hschechter@tgcllaw.com
Theodore Wm. Tashlik – ttashlik@tgcllaw.com